First Post, Spare thoughts.

I am not a regular blogger  and it is my very first blog for the personal reason, I have done blogging before, but most of them was for professional basis and now i even can not claim that these were my properties as the copyright of those articles are preserved by the companies for whom i have written for.

I have started this blog to share the nitty-gritty of my life and to express the thought and views of my own life. Actually, life has taken different turn this time and I want to cope with the changeling situations of the every moment I possess. Study, passion, dreams are the main three parts of my life. I do less ore more study, but i can not live without my passions. I thinks right now my world is evolving around the passion which I call photography. i want to see the unseen and in a very rare way to visualize a story through the light and composition. I am a newbie in this photo world and always try to learn anything new or ‘out of my knowledge’ information.

I have another problem. In the real life, I am a very much unsocial guy and the facebook is keeping the tag that I am a social guy in the social network. Actually, this social network is killing my most of the valuable times and making me more idle. I have to get rid of this social touch aka pain. Ok, you may ask why I am saying this. Hmmm, I will divulge the details in my another post.

My another important part of daily life is some kind of movie dose. I love watching movies and sometimes it makes me amazed that how it is possible to capture the finer moments of life though the celluloid. I am now reading medical science, but always I think that one day the dream of directing some of my short stories will come true. Yes, I also write short stories and poems and I know that most of those can not be treated as the good pieces.

And, I can not forget the special part of my life at the end of the day. yes, it is my friend. I can say it truly that I always miss my Satkhira friends and sweet memories with them make me nostalgic as usual.

At last, I can say I am what I am. You may wonder about the name of this blog and I will tell the behind the scene story one day. Life is very much crucial at some points, but i can say that life is beautiful and I try to feel this beauty of life, beauty of breathing. 🙂

5 thoughts on “First Post, Spare thoughts.

  1. Beauty of breathing.

    Well-said.

  2. wah..finally u’re blogging! thank god im still not too old to read 😛 keep writing here, okay? everyone loves an ugly guy 😀

    • Bro, love you. OK, I will write one day the backstair story of my blogging and you are one of them who accelerated the wish. You know, I am not pampering. 🙂 😛

Leave a Reply

